The In-Between Day

Stuff happens. And when you’re working with only a 4-hour sleep behind, it gets to that beautiful state of mind where you feel like jumping off St. Barts, because you are a worthless scum, with unmakeable dreams and far too-high expectations of life. You want to be a winner? Geesh, your life must suck. Here, drink some cyanide.

944745_585107378207251_567318110_nThankfully though, I am an employed summer-girl, so I had that to keep my mind slightly occupied. But then what?

I’ve made a poll on my facebook, to see what would people recommend.

I am a person with too much free time and too many things to do. It’s not that I don’t have what do to. I don’t know what to start with.

So… What do you guys do when you are bored? What do you start with? What books do you read? What music do you listen to?

Wow, I just made fun of my misery. That’s what you would call a tad ironic.

Now, honestly, I really want your opinion on this.

I’ll do another poll tomorrow. I feel like knowing opinions these days. So be prepared to recommend articles. I have a bunch of ideas, but I want to know what you think. 🙂

Comment below and let me know what I can do to stop being bored.

And no, I won’t go on a really cool adventure in the middle of the street.

Leave a Reply

